Calendar

Thu Oct 1

Team Photos
Bella Mar Pool (Steiner Ranch)
Start: 7:15 AM
End: 9:00 AM (estimated)

Sat Oct 3

Belton Meet - Roy and Jean Potts Belton Swim Center at Belton High School
Roy and Jean Potts Belton Swim Center
Start: 8:45 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Oct 23

LISD Meet at Bella Mar (Home Meet vs Cedar Park and Vista Ridge)
Bella Mar Pool (Steiner Ranch)
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Oct 31

Round Rock Invite (with Round Rock and Liberty Hill)
Micki Krebsbach Pool (Round Rock)
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 20

Possible home meet at Bella Mar or Nitro Bee Caves
TBD
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Dec 4

LISD meet at Nitro Cedar Park (vs. 2 other LISD teams)
Nitro Cedar Park
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 30 2021

District Meet
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Feb 5-6 2021

Region Meet
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Feb 19-20 2021

6A Girl's State Meet
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Feb 26-27 2021

6A Boy's State Meet
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet

This website is maintained by the Vandegrift High School Athletic Booster Club and is not a part of Vandegrift High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Vandegrift High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this website.

© 2018 Vandegrift Vipers Swim & Dive Team  |  All Photo and Content  |  All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet