Add Snippet

2019-2020 VHS Swim and Dive Team

Congratulations to the following students who will represent Vandegrift High School in the 2019-2020 school year!

Girl's Roster Boy's Roster
Lauren Ambraz Josh Bedford
Tyler Bloss Walker Bried
Katherine Carvalho Tomer Britva
Sydney Clements Caleb Bui
Carly Coleman Patrick Devaney
Caroline Denison Avery Frey   
Natalie Denison Luke Gutierrez
Alexis Grossman Zane Hill
Nia Jennings * Clayton Meyer
Lara Labardini Karsten Olsen
Danielle Lelinski Gavin Orris

Sergio Pereira
Abby Naden                Leo Pozhenko
Tam-my Nguyen Matthew Sabuda
Addison Orris Aidan Spaulding
Pooja Reddy Dhruv Vohra
Julia Roberto   Brandon Wong
Abigail Sanders                 Julian Yung
Megan Schmitt
Sydney Srncik                 
Kelly Summers
Mia Thompson
Avery Wong
Julia York

*Team Manager

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

This website is maintained by the Vandegrift High School Athletic Booster Club and is not a part of Vandegrift High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Vandegrift High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this website.

© 2018 Vandegrift Vipers Swim & Dive Team  |  All Photo and Content  |  All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet