Add Snippet

Booster Leadership

2021-2022 Vipers Swim & Dive Team Booster Board

President  |  Stephanie Bried

First Vice President – Fundraising  |  Amy Bedford

Second Vice President – Spirit  |  Jill Ritter

Treasurer  |  Ellen Struck

Secretary  Ron Orris

2021-2022 Committee Leaders


Sponsorship Program |  Shelley ColemanImane Mrini

Viper 10K |  Pazit BritvaSari Borick


Spirit Wear Lead  |  Sandy Fowler

Volunteer Coordination

Volunteer Coordinator  |  Erin Kolecki

Team Meals + Snacks Team

Team Meal Coordinator  | Amy LeeDiana Aleman

Team Snacks Coordinator  |  Roberta Orris

Team Drink Coordinator | Gustavo PereiraVicki Coello-Pereira

Spirit Committee Team 

Awards Banquet Lead  | Yvette Yung

Social Media Lead  | Yvette Yung

Homecoming Lead  |  Shelly Spaulding

Spirit/Birthday Lead  |  Shelly SpauldingShannon Naden

Photography + Videography Team

Photography |  Yvonne WongMike ClementsPaolo PapiDiana Aleman

Videography  |  Mike Pozhenko

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

This website is maintained by the Vandegrift High School Athletic Booster Club and is not a part of Vandegrift High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Vandegrift High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this website.

© 2018 Vandegrift Vipers Swim & Dive Team  |  All Photo and Content  |  All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet