Congratulations 2021-2022 Viper Varsity Swim Roster

The 2021-2022 Viper varsity swim roster has been released. Congrats to all of the swimmers!

Girls Team

Hailey Bloss

Tyler Bloss

Sydney Borick

Ava Chozick

Sydney Clements

Audrey Coleman

Natalie Denison

Gabby Fowler

Lara Labardini

Sarah Linton

Abby Naden

Tam-my Nguyen

Riley Schatz*

Hannah Seal

Emme Spevak

Sophie Struck

Avery Wong

Boys Team

Gabriel Aleman

Josh Bedford

Danny Bishop

Walker Bried

Tomer Britva

Scotty Frazier

Aaron Gordon

Luke Gutierrez

William Hinz

Ace Kolecki

Jake Lee

Cayden Maguire

Daniel Minderhout

Karsten Olsen

Gavin Orris

Chicco Papi

Sergio Pereira

Leo Pozhenko

Jack Ritter

Matthew Sabuda

Shawn Shahmir

Aidan Spaulding

Colton Spaulding

Julian Yung


Add Snippet

This website is maintained by the Vandegrift Swim and Dive Booster Club and is not a part of Vandegrift High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Vandegrift High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this website.

© 2018 Vandegrift Vipers Swim & Dive Team  |  All Photo and Content  |  All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet