Congratulations 2020-21 Viper Varsity Swim Roster

The 2020-21 Viper Varsity Swim roster has been released.  Congratulations to all of the swimmers!

Girls Team:

Tyler Bloss

Hailey Bloss

Sydney Borick

Katie Carvalho*

Sydney Clements

Audrey Coleman

Carly Coleman

Natalie Denison

Gabby Fowler

Alexis Grossman

Lara Labardini

Adriana Landa**

Sarah Linton

Abby Naden

Tam-my Nguyen

Addie Orris

Pooja Reddy*

Riley Schatz**

Emme Spevak

Sophie Struck

Avery Wong

Boys Team:

Josh Bedford

Danny Bishop

Walker Bried

Tomer Britva

Caleb Bui

Patrick Devaney

Scotty Frazier

Luke Gutierrez

William Hinz

Ty Kitlowski**

Ace Kolecki

Jake Lee

Cayden Macguire

Gavin Orris

Sergio Pereira

Leo Pozhenko

Jack Ritter

Matthew Sabuda

Shawn Shahmir

Aidan Spaulding

Julian Yung

* Team Manager

** Diver

Add Snippet

This website is maintained by the Vandegrift High School Athletic Booster Club and is not a part of Vandegrift High School or the Leander Independent School District. Neither Vandegrift High School nor Leander ISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of links external to this website.

© 2018 Vandegrift Vipers Swim & Dive Team  |  All Photo and Content  |  All rights reserved.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet